Vorstandsmitglieder und Obleute
Vorsitzende

Silke Nissen
Neukirchener Weg 16
24989 Nordballig
Tel. 04636 / 1618 oder
0171/65 000 92
info@nissen-nordballig.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Maren Martens
Löstrupstamm
24966 Sörup
Tel. 04635 - 2868
Fax 04635 - 292290
friedmartens@t-online.de
Maren Martens
stellv. Vorsitzender

Peter-Jürgen Nissen
Neu-Schwensbyhof
24966 Sörup
Tel.:04635 - 2136 oder 0171 2727130
Fax 04635 - 1715
peter.j.nissen@t-online.de
Peter-Jürgen Nissen
Kassenwartin

Gaby Reimer
Kauslundhof 10 
24943 Flensburg
Tel. 0461 61864  oder 0160 97711941
gabyreimer1@gmail.com
Gaby Reimer
Schriftführerin Angela Schmunz-Eggert
Kappelner Str.6
24966 Sörup
Tel.:04635/1219 oder 0177 2887516
Fax.:04635/1796
schmunz-eggert@t-online.de
Voltigierwartin

Marlies Doose
Kappelner Str. 47
24966 Sörup /Barg
Tel. 04635 - 2475
Fax 04635 - 294831
marlies-doose@gmx.de
Marlies Doose
Freizeit- und
Breitensportbeauftragte
Silke Diedrichsen
Greta-Korn-Str.9
24943 Flensburg
Tel. 0461-1606160
oder 0176-96931018
Silke@Bzdega.de
Silke Diedrichsen
Jugendwartin Lena Schuch
Haveholz 8
24402 Esgrus
Tel.: 0152 32059040
lena-capri@web.de
Stv. Jugendwartin Linn Arndt
Kappelner Straße 24
24975 Husbyholz
015120029918
linnarndt@gmail.com
Jugendsprecherin Lisann Boysen
Gintoft 34
24972 Steinbergkirche
Tel. 0160 1061919
lisannboysen@gmail.com
Beauftragter für den
Leistungssport

Daniela Rauhut
Birkenweg 10
24966 Sörup
Tel. 0170 / 733 46 80
daniela-rauhut@t-online.de
Pressewartin Margret Christiansen
Maygaard 32
24975 Husby
Tel. 04634 -1466
oder 015117930130
margret.christiansen@outlook.de